About Us

Steering Committee

Martine Hackett, PhD, MPH, CHES


Anthony Santella, DrPH, MPH, MCHES


Lauren Block, MD, MPH

The Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

Eric Feinstein, MBA

Northwell Ventures

Lawrence Levy

National Center for Suburban Studies at Hofstra University

Paul Meissner, MSPH

Montefiore Medical Center

Gregson Pigott, MD, MPH

Suffolk County Department of Health Services

John Sardelis, DrPH, MAAA, ASA

St. Joseph's College

Kaushik Sengupta, PhD, MBA

Zarb School of Business at Hofstra University

Ram Raju, MD, MBA

Northwell Health

Claire Wang, MD, ScD

The New York Academy of Medicine

Community Advisory Panel

Tahirah Ellis, MPH

New York City Department of Mental Health and Hygiene

Shanequa Levin

The Women’s Diversity Network

N. Rick Anthony Richards, Jr.

Health & Prevention Services of Five Towns Community Center, Inc.

Luis Vasquez

Long Island Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Beatrice Goodman-Russell

EOC Head Start Child Development Program

Management Team

Stacey Sikes, MA

Hofstra Center for Entrepreneurship

Sharon Goldsmith, MA, MBA

Hofstra Center for Entrepreneurship

Laura Fetter

Hofstra Center for Entrepreneurship

Christel Hyden, EdD

Program Consultant

Funded in part by the EDA.

      Sitemap     Privacy Policy